United Arab Emirates Airport Customer Service Phone Number

97142245555 / 042245555

What was the response after calling on this number? To Write ClickHere

United Arab Emirates Airport


Dubai International Airport is an international airport based in Al Garhoud Dubai(UAE). Dubai Worldwide Airport (airport value DXB) is a thoroughly modern service although it has been existing since 1959. Dubai International Hotel, a five-star hotel possessed by Dubai International airports, is located in the Sheikh Rashid Airport terminal terminal of Airport terminal terminal 1 and Concourse 2 of Airport terminal terminal 3. Dubai Airport terminal also operates Three of the lengthiest commercial flight tickets to the US places of Los Angeles, San Francisco and Houston. Dubai International Airport will be complemented by Al Maktoum International Airport. Dubai International is an essential factor to the Dubai economic system, utilizing roughly 58,000 people.

Visiting Address of United Arab Emirates Airport


The users can reach out the office of United Arab Emirates Airport which is located at the below offered address or can make a call at the given numbers as:
Al Twar - Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Airport Telephone Numbers: 97142245555 / 042245555
Immigration Tel: +971 4 313 9999 / 8005111
Email address: amer@dnrd.ae
Webmaster: webmaster@dubaiairports.ae

Corporate Communications of United Arab Emirates Airport


The press members can use the below offered contacts in order to get the media services of United Arab Emirates Airport which includes as:
Lorne Riley
Head of Corporate Communications
Email: Lorne.Riley@dubaiairports.ae

Julius Baumann
Corporate Communications Manager
Email: Julius.Baumann@dubaiairports.ae

Zaigham Ali
Manager Media Relations (English)
Email: Zaigham.Mirza@dubaiairports.ae

Ghassan Amhaz
Manager Media Relations (Arabic)
Email: Ghassan.Amhaz@dubaiairports.ae

Development Contacts of United Arab Emirates Airport


The users can get the info of developmental sectors of United Arab Emirates Airport by contacting the below offered officers which includes as:
Khalil Lamrabet
Director of Aviation Business Development
Email: Khalil.Lamrabet@dubaiairports.ae

Alia Al Sumaiti
Business Development Manager (GCC, Middle East & Iran)
Email: Alia.Alsumaiti@dubaiairports.ae

Nathalie Jongma
Business Development Manager (Americas, Africa, Europe, Russia, CIS & General Aviation)
Email: Nathalie.Jongma@dubaiairports.ae

Cargo Contacts of United Arab Emirates Airport


In order to get the details of the cargo services of United Arab Emirates Airport, the users can contact the below offered officers as:
Jamal Zaal
VP Terminal & Cargo Operations - DXB
Tel: 0097145045400
Email: Jamal.Zaal@dubaiairports.ae

Abdullah bin Khediya
Head of Cargo Services
Tel: + 971 (0) 4 2163111
Email: Abdullah.Binkhediya@dubaiairports.ae

Jude Fernandes
Head of Cargo Operations
Tel: +971 (0) 4 2163003
Email: Jude.Fernandes@dubaiairports.ae

Advertisement Contacts of United Arab Emirates Airport


For the advertisement of United Arab Emirates Airport, the users can use the below rendered contacts which includes as:
For Sales:
JCDecaux MEA
Tel : +971 (0) 4 439 8419
Fax : +971 (0) 4 368 8116
Email : sales@jcdecaux.ae
Website : www.jcdecauxmea.com

For Commercial:
Email : commercial@dubaiairports.ae
Tel : +971 (0) 4 216 6915.

Login Link Page of United Arab Emirates Airport


In order to access their accounts within the United Arab Emirates Airport, the registered customers can use the below mentioned login link page as:
https://dubaiairports.sniperhire.net/UserLogin.aspx?

Registration Link Page of United Arab Emirates Airport


The new comers can also register their accounts within the United Arab Emirates Airport on the below offered registration link page as:
https://dubaiairports.sniperhire.net/UserRegistration.aspx?

Career Link Page of United Arab Emirates Airport


In order to get a job within the United Arab Emirates Airport, the interested persons can visit the below offered career link page as:
http://careers.dubaiairports.ae/dubaiairports/home.aspx

United Arab Emirates Airport Email Address


The email address of United Arab Emirates Airport is info@shuttleairport.com.

United Arab Emirates Airport Website


The Website of United Arab Emirates Airport is www.dubaiairport.com.

The postal and official address, email address and phone number (helpline) of United Arab Emirates Airport Service Center and United Arab Emirates Airport customer service number is given below. The helpline of United Arab Emirates Airport customer service number may or may not be toll free.
United Arab Emirates Airport Phone Number Customer Service
If the contact information is incorrect, please let us know Here

Is your problem solved after calling ?

Your Complaint

Complaint
  
Your Name
Email Address
(Optional)
Your Photo
(Optional)
Error Screenshot
(Optional)
Gender
Male
Female
Image Text
Customer care captcha

excoto.com Advertisements

United Arab Emirates Airport Customer Service Number Complaints and Reviews

No complaints and reviews so far. To add review or complaint Click Here.

Customer care user complaints